From the Mind of Kyle Biggs

From the Mind of Kyle Biggs

Posted in Uncategorized by theirishlion on March 4, 2010

Welcome to the Mind of Kyle Biggs, a place where suprising things lurk in dark corners and where intelligent thought is worshiped like an idol.

I firmly believe in gathering and storing as much information as possible, because one can never know enough:

“Take fast hold of learning, for she is thy life.”

I ventured into blogging once before, and it went fairly well. Sports was the focus under the same title you see here. But now the Mind of Kyle Biggs shall expand, and all things  life will be considered. Ramblings, opinions, quotes, observations, news, images and general thoughts will herein be contained.

I will treat this page as my journal, my companion, my safeplace for thought. It will be my own Gospel.

I would enjoy it if you would partake.

Leave a Reply

